Council of Ministers – Government of Himachal Pradesh

By | December 29, 2017
Name  Designation Additional Charge
Jai Ram Thakur Chief Minister Finance, General Administrations, Home, Planning, Personnel and All other Departments not alloted to any other Minister
Mahender Singh Jal Shakti Minister Horticulture, Sainik Welfare, Revenue
Rajender Garg Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affair Minister Printing and Stationary
Suresh Bhardwaj Urban Development TCP and Housing, Law, Parliamentary Affairs, Co-Operation
Sh. Sukh Ram Chaudhary Multi-Purpose Projects and Power Minister
Sarveen Chaudhary Social Justice and Empowerment
Ram Lal Markanda Technical Education Tribal Development, Information, and Technology
Dr. Rajiv Saizal Health and Family Welfare Minister Ayurveda, Science
Virender Kanwar Rural Development & Panchayati Raj Minister Agriculture, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries
Bikram Singh Industries Minister Labour & Employment, and Transport
Govind Singh Education LAC
Rakesh Pathania Forest Minister Youth Affairs

One thought on “Council of Ministers – Government of Himachal Pradesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here